12 Christmas Carols

12 Christmas Carols

Composer: Various
Arranger: Gale, Jack
2 Bb Tpt, F Hrn, Trb, Tbak
1. We Wish You a Merry Christmas, 2. Deck the Halls, 3. First Noel, 4. O Come All Ye Faithful, 5. Joy to the World, 6. Hark the Herald ANgels Sing, 7. O Little Town of Bethlehem, 8. Angels We Have Heard on High, 9. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen, 10. We Three Kings, 11. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear, 12. What Child is This?





Required fields are marked with a star (*). Click the 'Add To Cart' or 'Add To Wish List' button at the bottom of this form to proceed.

Item Quantity


Enter the appropriate quantity for this item below.

Kryptronic Internet Software Solutions