Largo from Symphony from the New World

Largo from Symphony from the New World

Composer: Dvorak
Arranger: Marlatt, David
Solo for Fl, Cl, Sax, Tpt, or Euph w/ Concert Band
Soloist w/ Concert Band
The principal lyrical theme from the second movement is equal in fame and popularity to Pachelbel's Canon and Albinoni's Adagio. This incredibly simple and beautiful theme has been arranged here for a soloist (Flute, Clarinet, Alto Saxophone, Trumpet or Baritone) and band. This is a great piece to showcase the talents of a member in the ensemble.
Duration: 4:00





Required fields are marked with a star (*). Click the 'Add To Cart' or 'Add To Wish List' button at the bottom of this form to proceed.

Item Quantity


Enter the appropriate quantity for this item below.

Kryptronic Internet Software Solutions