Air on the G String - Orchestral Suite No. 3

Air on the G String - Orchestral Suite No. 3

Composer: Bach
Arranger: Marlatt, David
2 Bb Tpt, F Hrn, Trb, Tba
This is the most famous movement from the Orchestral Suite No. 3. The famous Canadian Brass quintet version is great only if you have a monster piccolo trumpet player. This is in a much lower key and features the horn in some sections for some variety in the sound. Now this beautiful piece is playable by high school level quintets.
Duration: 3:10





Required fields are marked with a star (*). Click the 'Add To Cart' or 'Add To Wish List' button at the bottom of this form to proceed.

Item Quantity


Enter the appropriate quantity for this item below.

Kryptronic Internet Software Solutions