Christmas Trios, Vol. 1

Christmas Trios, Vol. 1

Composer: Various
Arranger: Hilfiger, John Jay
3 Trumpets
1. Oh Come All Ye Faithful, 2. Silent Night, 3. Deck the Halls, 4. Hark the Herald, 5. Joy to the World, 6. Angels We Have Heard on High
Also available as a Digital Download - Search item BW346-PDF.
Read Review





Required fields are marked with a star (*). Click the 'Add To Cart' or 'Add To Wish List' button at the bottom of this form to proceed.

Item Quantity


Enter the appropriate quantity for this item below.

Kryptronic Internet Software Solutions